?

Log in

stay_mia's Journal

Name:
Stay Mia
Website:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Description:
A community for fans of Gayle Forman's books "If I Stay" and "Where She Went".


sometimes you make choices in life and sometimes choices make you


Welcome to stay_mia! This is a community for fans of Gayle Forman's novels, If I Stay and Where She Went.

Feel free to post book discussions, casting news about the film, share your fanart, and anything/everything related to "If I Stay" and/or "Where She Went". Fanfiction is also welcome here, but it must remain canon and stay within the universe of the books.


- Book reviews
- Book expert


| affiliates | header + banner | profile |

Statistics